How Are We Doing?

For as long as South Motors Honda has been here we have been striving for continuous improvement. This means that every day and every year we hope to get at least a little bit better. There are a lot of things and numbers that we can look at to provide us feedback and point us in the direction that we should be going, but there is nothing better than solid customer feedback.

After all, we are here to service you, and you are our primary concern. Your opinion matters to us more than any number or metric. Let us know what you think of us so that we can continue to be the best dealership that we can be. Your comments literally help us build our future.

Customer Lobby
194 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brittany W., Miami, FL 06 Jun 2017
Great experience buying my first car with Hector Cifuentes. I was so nervous things wouldn't work out how I wanted them too but I left Honda happier than ever in my new 2017 Honda Civic. Thanks to Hector I have my dream car!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Josephine E., Palmetto Bay, FL 18 Jun 2016
I am so happy to say I am so grateful and full of joy that I was able to come on my first visit and walk away with the car I want! Thanks to Randy Hemrick who reassure me I was gonna walk away with car! I came in with a trade that was upside down and much to my surprise I got lower payments, Low int...erest rate, very little to put down on the car and top it off I was able to get insurance right there on site!!!! I will recommend Randy to everyone I come in contact with that's looking for a car!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dailyn C., Homestead, FL 18 Jun 2016
I am really please with my purchase. Abilio helped me a lot. Great customer relationship. Very thankful.
5 rate
Yelp
Jennifer Barriga 19 Sep 2016
Loved, loved, loved the customer service! I got the best salesman named Jose Lazo. He made sure my experience ran smoothly with no pressure and had a great personality along side of it. Not many sales people are like Lazo. Most are just hungry for the sale, but he was the total opposite and sincere.... I highly recommend him. He's trustworthy and will answer all your questions. Dimitri also made my experience easy for me when sitting down with him for the final paper work. No pressure, but instead made me laugh with his sensor of humor and answered all my questions as well. Overall, I couldn't be more satisfied with the customer service I received at South Motors Honda. The most warm welcoming dealership you could possibly go to. Jose Lazo and Dimitri are definitely your "go-to" people when you visit Honda! Trust me, you won't regret it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Max L 27 Aug 2018
Aldo was awesome! I had a bad experience at the dealership and Aldo fixed everything and more! Not only did he give me the best price on a car that no other dealers in south Florida could beat (9 dealerships) but he gave me excellent service. Their financing department helped me with getting me appr...oved for a car loan and were very friendly. At no time did I feel pressured to buy a car or that I was being deceived. Aldo gave me the best price THE FIRST TIME, there was no back and forth. No other dealer could beat his price, they all told me they would be losing money if they sold me the car. After visiting the 8th dealer, who couldn’t match the price, I was content he gave me the best price. If you’re looking for your next car, I would definitely recommend buying at South Motors. They were awesome and a huge help. Thank you guys for everything! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Max Ly 27 Aug 2018
Aldo was awesome! I had a bad experience at the dealership and Aldo fixed everything and more! Not only did he give me the best price on a car that no other dealers in south Florida could beat (9 dealerships) but he gave me excellent service. Their financing department helped me with getting me appr...oved for a car loan and were very friendly. At no time did I feel pressured to buy a car or that I was being deceived. Aldo gave me the best price THE FIRST TIME, there was no back and forth. No other dealer could beat his price, they all told me they would be losing money if they sold me the car. After visiting the 8th dealer, who couldn’t match the price, I was content he gave me the best price. If you’re looking for your next car, I would definitely recommend buying at South Motors. They were awesome and a huge help. Thank you guys for everything! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lili F., Miami, FL 27 Sep 2016
We've been buying cars from South Motors since 1984. I got my first car there and have continued to purchase from them. This has been the first time where I've experienced a very professional salesman by the name of Lino. I was extremely surprised by his pleasant manner and ability to get me out of ...there as quickly as possible without feeling pressured. I thought he was great and I would definitely recommend. Planning on going back for our next car!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ari V., Miami, FL 08 Apr 2017
As a first time buyer who visited many other dealers before coming here, I'm happy with their service. Javier was very helpful and not once did he make me feel being taken advantage of. He helped me understand how the financing would go and he followed up even after my loan from my bank failed to go... through by insisting I get the financing done through their banks. It wasn't my ideal choice but he assured me I would be paying what I could afford. He was patient even when I had a million questions and he never made me feel dumb nor was he disrespectful by pulling out his phone and texting or talking to friends like other salespersons had done at the dealers I visited beforehand. Dimitri who was in charge of my paperwork and financing was very helpful and friendly as well. He explained things thoroughly and even got a translator for my parents without a problem. Nor was he pushy about tacking on extras that I couldn't afford. For a usually stressful process, he made things go smoothly and we were out of there in less than hour.It feels good to know that I drove out of there with the car I wanted and confident that if I ever have a problem, I could find a solution there. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Maria H. Palacio 27 Feb 2017
I am writing this message for qualify to mr. Yorgen, sellerman of South Motors Honda of Miami
5 rate
Cars.com
Carie C 05 Jul 2017
Came to the dealership for a new Honda Accord Sport. My salesman was Hector. He was super attentive and found the prefect car for me. Extremely nice and went out of his way to help any way he could. Also had Arial for the financial part. He was very nice and was able to get me the payments I ne...eded. While waiting, I met Cici, very nice as well. Had a great conversation with him. Met both floor managers, Jodi and Guillermo who made sure I had a great experience and everything was fine. Overall the best car buying experience I've had. I would definitely recommend Hector for your saleman! On the way out met Jack, he was funny and enjoyed talking to him as well Two thumbs up for this dealership Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.