How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

South Motors Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
141 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jodi 11 Nov 2013
When I arrived, I had an appointment. I work so Sunday is my best day for service. Everyone was nice, I had my oil change and tires rotated. No problems. I was out in an hour. Nice waiting area with great coffee.
5 rate
Cars.com
Miami Used Car Shopper 31 Oct 2012
Thank you Angel for getting us approved. Working with your staff was great. I love my Honda and only wish I came here sooner. For anyone looking to get a great car with less than perfect credit, this is the place for you. Very respectful. I will definitely be back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael K., Toronto, Canada 15 Aug 2017
I came in on Saturday to purchase a used certified honda 2014 CR-V after speaking with Mark(salesperson), Jude(used cars manager) and fanny. The price was right, I called many dealerships that had a similar make, model, mileage and this is the one dealership that was willing to go down in price. I a...m very happy with my purchase, the way we negotiated with the dealership. Jude was realistic and explained the price and how much down he can go on it without wasting my time. Once we agreed on the price, I was out of the dealership with the car in less then 2 hours. I recommend this dealership over the others since they are realistic with the price and do not waste any ones time. South Motors is the way to go, and when I plan to buy a used certified Honda, I will be coming back to deal with this store. Thank you again! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Carie L., Miami, FL 25 Jun 2017
Came to the dealership for a new Honda Accord Sport.  My salesman was Hector.  He was super attentive and found the prefect car for me.  Extremely nice and went out of his way to help any way he could.  Also had Arial for the financial part.  He was very nice and was able to get me the payments... I needed.  While waiting,  I met Cici,  very nice as well.  Had a great conversation with him.  Met both floor managers,  Jodi and Guillermo who made sure I had a great experience and everything was fine.  Overall the best car buying experience I've had.  I would definitely recommend Hector for your saleman! On the way out met Jack,  he was funny and enjoyed talking to him as well  Two thumbs up for this dealership Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Oscar R., Miami, FL 24 May 2017
Great service! Miguel was very professional and accommodating. The service was fast and we were very happy with the results. If you need a new lease stop by and ask for him he is amazing. Very happy!
5 rate
Yelp
Gian N., Miami, FL 29 Apr 2017
Miguel Guarino was very helpful and honest. Gave me a great deal on a new Accord. Highly recommend you ask for him when you come
5 rate
Yelp
Louis G., Opa-locka, FL 07 Apr 2017
Manny in the collisions department has been such a great help with recovering my car. I had the car towed to there location. But of course living in south Florida no one gets there job right. The guy dropped my car off at the wrong location. From going back and forth with service department it seeme...d like a nightmare! Manny assured me tomorrow my car will be at the correct location and I can pay my little baby a visit. I can't wait to get my car back.. I trust everything will run smoothly. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Aleen B., Miami, FL 14 Sep 2016
They are always really quick and reasonably priced for repairs. I was taking my car to quick lube places for oil changes until they started telling me I needed expensive synthetic oil. The actual dealership didn't think I needed synthetic oil and charged FAR less than Jiffy Lube. They are also reall...y fast. I was in there last week for an A/C repair. They said it might take until Monday, but the problem was something they checked early on, and it was actually fixed before I made it home. That is unusually fast, but they are still always pretty fast and also polite. I've also bought 2 cars here, and they are very nice, no hard sell. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cristina R., Miami, FL 26 May 2016
Leased my first vehicle back in 2013 with Cary. Today I went in to trade my 2013 Honda Accord Sport for the 2016 version and once again Mr. Cary Molk and the wonderful staff at South Motors took amazing care of me. Cary has never failed me, they will continue to have a loyal customer in me for many ...years to come. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Darin P., Key Biscayne, FL 18 Mar 2016
After an exhausting day of visiting over a half dozen of the car dealerships shoved into this small area in Kendall, we walked away feeling that the Honda dealership was the place with the most professional and courteous staff. They were very respectful of our goals and objectives and did not pull a...ny of the bizarre tactics that we experience at locations like Toyota of Kendall.The staff followed up a few times via phone, text and email, but they were exceptionally polite every time we spoke to them. My wife's favorite car out of all of the small SUV type vehicles that she looked at was the Honda HR-V, which is a brand new vehicle that sells for about $20,000. It has fantastic space, great gas mileage, and the engine has some decent pick up. However, my wife did not like any of the new cars better than the 2006 Scion xB that she has right now. I think she's going to drive that thing until the wheels fall off... Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.