How Are We Doing?

For as long as South Motors Honda has been here we have been striving for continuous improvement. This means that every day and every year we hope to get at least a little bit better. There are a lot of things and numbers that we can look at to provide us feedback and point us in the direction that we should be going, but there is nothing better than solid customer feedback.

After all, we are here to service you, and you are our primary concern. Your opinion matters to us more than any number or metric. Let us know what you think of us so that we can continue to be the best dealership that we can be. Your comments literally help us build our future.

Customer Lobby
180 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pedro G., Miami, FL 29 Dec 2018
I needed a service repair for my Honda Accord and I was attended by a man named Vladimir. He was very knowledgeable and helpful to solve my issue. I never been here before so for my first time I had a very good experience. I recommend Vladimir for your service needs for your hondas.
5 rate
Yelp
Ana V., Miami, FL 01 Dec 2018
I have never ever rated a dealership before but I felt the need to do it this time.  I have bought and leased many cars. My Nissan was stolen (hacked) and this pretty much ended my 15 year relationship with Nissan. Time to move on and commit to another dealer. I visited South Motors to briefly take... a look at the Honda Accord.   Jessica was my sales person and she was phenomenal.  She was honest and friendly. She was not pushy at all.  I have never dealt with such a great sales person.   She did not give up until she found the car I wanted and for the price I can afford.   She even set up my phone....she text me to make sure I got home okay since adjusting to a new car is strange.   This is the beginning to a wonderful relationship with Honda.   Keeping Jessica on speed dial.   South Motors is lucky to have her.  Hope they take care of her.  I walked out with the Honda AccordTouring and couldn't be happier.   Ask for Jessica!!!! You won't regret it Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Wanda S., Miami, FL 18 Nov 2018
UPDATE NOVEMBER 17, 2018:  Over a year later I had no choice but to go back to South HONDA. Much better experience. Tim once again helped me. Very pleasant. I did mention to Tim of my previous experience. He told me what my wait time could be and it was nowhere like last year. It was reasonable and... I walked out with time to accomplish other things. It was a huge difference and worth increasing my review to 5 stars. Thank you Tim. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
R R., North Branford, CT 12 Nov 2018
I'm impressed. I walked in fresh from a relocation flight from Connecticut. I wasn't anticipating closing a deal at all but needed to test drive an accord. I met with Cesar and got to test drive the 2018 accord sport. I was impressed with his knowledge of the car as well as his friendliness.... Cesar was able to work a lease out for me that allowed me to take the car that night (totaled maybe 3 hours from start to finish) with almost nothing out of pocket and at my price point. I highly recommend South Motors to anyone looking for a Honda. Really happy. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jessica B., Homestead, FL 04 Nov 2018
I always have my oil change here and the customer service provided by advisor Glen Alvarado is beyond expectation. He always make sure my car is serviced on time and that I am pleased with the work done. I would recommend it, make sure you schedule your appointment ahead of time with advisor Glen Al...varado as he is always booked! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mickens Suffrard 05 Sep 2018
Steven Gutierrez was my sales person. I am very happy and Steven really guided me to choose my car. I really appreciate his services. Thank you Steven....
5 rate
Cars.com
Max L 27 Aug 2018
Aldo was awesome! I had a bad experience at the dealership and Aldo fixed everything and more! Not only did he give me the best price on a car that no other dealers in south Florida could beat (9 dealerships) but he gave me excellent service. Their financing department helped me with getting me appr...oved for a car loan and were very friendly. At no time did I feel pressured to buy a car or that I was being deceived. Aldo gave me the best price THE FIRST TIME, there was no back and forth. No other dealer could beat his price, they all told me they would be losing money if they sold me the car. After visiting the 8th dealer, who couldn’t match the price, I was content he gave me the best price. If you’re looking for your next car, I would definitely recommend buying at South Motors. They were awesome and a huge help. Thank you guys for everything! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Max Ly 27 Aug 2018
Aldo was awesome! I had a bad experience at the dealership and Aldo fixed everything and more! Not only did he give me the best price on a car that no other dealers in south Florida could beat (9 dealerships) but he gave me excellent service. Their financing department helped me with getting me appr...oved for a car loan and were very friendly. At no time did I feel pressured to buy a car or that I was being deceived. Aldo gave me the best price THE FIRST TIME, there was no back and forth. No other dealer could beat his price, they all told me they would be losing money if they sold me the car. After visiting the 8th dealer, who couldn’t match the price, I was content he gave me the best price. If you’re looking for your next car, I would definitely recommend buying at South Motors. They were awesome and a huge help. Thank you guys for everything! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Maxim L., Miami, FL 27 Aug 2018
Aldo was awesome! I had a bad experience at the dealership and Aldo fixed everything and more! Not only did he give me the best price on a car that no other dealers in south Florida could beat (9 dealerships) but he gave me excellent service. Their financing department helped me with getting me appr...oved for a car loan and were very friendly. At no time did I feel pressured to buy a car or that I was being deceived. Aldo gave me the best price THE FIRST TIME, there was no back and forth. No other dealer could beat his price, they all told me they would be losing money if they sold me the car. After visiting the 8th dealer, who couldn't match the price, I was content he gave me the best price. If you're looking for your next car, I would definitely recommend buying at South Motors. They were awesome and a huge help. Thank you guys for everything! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Max L 27 Aug 2018
Aldo was awesome! I had a bad experience at the dealership and Aldo fixed everything and more! Not only did he give me the best price on a car that no other dealers in south Florida could beat (9 dealerships) but he gave me excellent service. Their financing department helped me with getting me appr...oved for a car loan and were very friendly. At no time did I feel pressured to buy a car or that I was being deceived. Aldo gave me the best price THE FIRST TIME, there was no back and forth. No other dealer could beat his price, they all told me they would be losing money if they sold me the car. After visiting the 8th dealer, who couldn’t match the price, I was content he gave me the best price. If you’re looking for your next car, I would definitely recommend buying at South Motors. They were awesome and a huge help. Thank you guys for everything! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.