How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

South Motors Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
132 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
diana mendiluza 09 Nov 2020
Tim did an excellent work. The service was great and took a short time. Thank you for having people as dedicated to customer excellence like Tim.
5 rate
Google
Jessica Quezada 28 Oct 2020
Thank you VICTOR for your amazing service! Always satisfied! Best experience thanks to him! I was able to do my jog while they changed my tire, so convenient! Once again thank you Victor!
5 rate
Google
Brisaida Camejo 20 Sep 2020
I want to share my experience at this place because of the awesome customer service and dedication showed by Manuel. I had the chance of meeting the best at selling and by far the nicest sale representative of Honda in the States. I would have bought not one but all the cars of my family with him, j...ust that I wanted to visit more than one dealer on my first time buying and I promised myself not to fall in love with the first. This first would have been worthy, and in fact, it was. I got the car he showed me, just from another dealer, sorry, my gratitude and all the best references go to you Manuel. Brisaida Show more
5 rate
Google
joana bringas 22 Aug 2020
I recently had to take my Honda Odyssey to South Motors Honda service department for a few recalls. This was my first visit to the service department and honestly, I had a great experience. My service advisor was Marcelino. He went above and beyond! Marcelino greeted me with a great attitude that mo...rning and guided me through the service process. I appreciated that as soon as my vehicle was ready I received a text. He not only helped me get a speedy service for my vehicle’s recalls, but also took the time to help me clarify certain issues I had with the key fob functions. Even though the service department was very busy when I arrived to pick up the vehicle, he was calm, I didn’t feel like he was trying to rush me out, and was very professional. The cashier process was also a very quick process. Additionally, with these COVID-19 circumstances, everyone at the service department maintained safety guidelines and kept their mask on appropriately and social distanced. I’m very impressed with the service I received. Marcelino provided great costumer service and hopefully he continues to be our family’s vehicle service advisor for the long term! Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alicia Lopez 09 Aug 2020
It was Great I lover his place the dealership and there employees are always very kind. They treat my car and I with love. I have been coming here for 2 years now. Even the coffee is great. I have to say they are very clean also everything is intact. Bathroom, waiting Area and all around. The waiti...ng area has freshly made coffee. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mickens Suffrard 05 Sep 2018
Steven Gutierrez was my sales person. I am very happy and Steven really guided me to choose my car. I really appreciate his services. Thank you Steven....
5 rate
Cars.com
Maxim L., Miami, FL 27 Aug 2018
Aldo was awesome! I had a bad experience at the dealership and Aldo fixed everything and more! Not only did he give me the best price on a car that no other dealers in south Florida could beat (9 dealerships) but he gave me excellent service. Their financing department helped me with getting me appr...oved for a car loan and were very friendly. At no time did I feel pressured to buy a car or that I was being deceived. Aldo gave me the best price THE FIRST TIME, there was no back and forth. No other dealer could beat his price, they all told me they would be losing money if they sold me the car. After visiting the 8th dealer, who couldn't match the price, I was content he gave me the best price. If you're looking for your next car, I would definitely recommend buying at South Motors. They were awesome and a huge help. Thank you guys for everything! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Max Ly 27 Aug 2018
Aldo was awesome! I had a bad experience at the dealership and Aldo fixed everything and more! Not only did he give me the best price on a car that no other dealers in south Florida could beat (9 dealerships) but he gave me excellent service. Their financing department helped me with getting me appr...oved for a car loan and were very friendly. At no time did I feel pressured to buy a car or that I was being deceived. Aldo gave me the best price THE FIRST TIME, there was no back and forth. No other dealer could beat his price, they all told me they would be losing money if they sold me the car. After visiting the 8th dealer, who couldn’t match the price, I was content he gave me the best price. If you’re looking for your next car, I would definitely recommend buying at South Motors. They were awesome and a huge help. Thank you guys for everything! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Max L 27 Aug 2018
Aldo was awesome! I had a bad experience at the dealership and Aldo fixed everything and more! Not only did he give me the best price on a car that no other dealers in south Florida could beat (9 dealerships) but he gave me excellent service. Their financing department helped me with getting me appr...oved for a car loan and were very friendly. At no time did I feel pressured to buy a car or that I was being deceived. Aldo gave me the best price THE FIRST TIME, there was no back and forth. No other dealer could beat his price, they all told me they would be losing money if they sold me the car. After visiting the 8th dealer, who couldn’t match the price, I was content he gave me the best price. If you’re looking for your next car, I would definitely recommend buying at South Motors. They were awesome and a huge help. Thank you guys for everything! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen J., Miami, FL 10 Aug 2018
I Just bought a new Civic this past Saturday from Nestor. He was very patient and easy to work with. Initially, I thought I wanted an HRV, but after test driving it, I decided it wasn't the car for me. He had noticed I liked a blue Civic we had walked by and we took it out for a drive. LOVED it. He ...worked quickly to get us the best price we could for it (well below the quotes I later got from other dealers) and he was super nice throughout the whole process. I had another car to test drive down the road, and Nestor was super accommodating and was not pushy at all. Gave us the time we needed to make a decision and was super responsive when we called back saying we wanted to proceed with the sale. Would highly recommend Nestor if you're looking for a transparent and friendly experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.