How Are We Doing?

For as long as South Motors Honda has been here we have been striving for continuous improvement. This means that every day and every year we hope to get at least a little bit better. There are a lot of things and numbers that we can look at to provide us feedback and point us in the direction that we should be going, but there is nothing better than solid customer feedback.

After all, we are here to service you, and you are our primary concern. Your opinion matters to us more than any number or metric. Let us know what you think of us so that we can continue to be the best dealership that we can be. Your comments literally help us build our future.

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jason G., Miami, FL 05 Sep 2018
Jimmy Aviles was awesome. I had been to 2 other dealerships and when I got to South Motors, Jimmy really listened to what I had been through with those other guys. He asked exactly what I needed and was straight-forward about whether it was realistic or not. He then put a deal together with his team... on a new Accord Sport that worked perfectly for me. It was all super straight-forward, no bs, and I didn't feel pressured or like I was getting "sold" on something. I definitely felt like I got a good deal overall, and that he really wanted me to be happy with it. Would absolutely recommend anyone to ask for him! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Miquelle C., Miami, FL 09 Mar 2018
Got a great deal on an Accord Sport thanks to Steven and Jack. Great people who treat you like family. The wait time was a bit much but it was worth it in the end. Definitely would recommend.
4 rate
Yelp
J S., Tampa, FL 22 Aug 2016
They always take care of my car. I have 214,000 miles on my Odyssey with frequent oil changes and maintenance it's important that i have a service center that is great.
4 rate
Yelp
Olga 26 Jun 2015
I like the place, they helped me with all I needed special thanks to Chris and moe for helping !!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 rate
Cars.com
Eric V., Pembroke Pines, FL 04 Dec 2014
Went in for my first service.  They did the same as Rick Case yet was half the price.  Only reason for not giving 5 Stars is due to the fact I scheduled an appointment and still waited more than an hour. I was expecting that but a scheduled oil change fluid top off and tire rotation shouldn't ...take that long.  If I didn't have an appointment I would have expected to be there that long but with an appointment and arriving 10 mins early that needs to be improved.  Overall good experience staff was friendly and well mannered and were up front and personable. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Honda owner 28 Oct 2014
I bought my car here and have depended on South Motors service department for over 8 years. They have been honest, reliable and timely on repairs and maintenance. I wouldn't take my Honda CR-V anywhere else!
4 rate
Cars.com
M.A. 21 Sep 2014
I had my car repaired after a collision. They did an excellent job. Shella, from Progressive car insurance Company Helped me. She is the best.
4 rate
Cars.com
first time buyer 13 Jul 2014
I had the pleasure of working with Ernst Frage during my first car buying experience! It was wonderful. It was easy and we did not feel pressured to purchase and we were not bombarded with over excited salesmen. The actual process took FOREVER to get through, but the overall experience was great! Th...ank you and we LOVE our new pilot Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jamie S., Miami, FL 13 Feb 2013
I was shopping for a car a few years back as my lease was almost up. I came to South Motors in search of an Accord. I spoke with Moe and he was very helpful. I wanted to continue to shop around at other dealers. Moe was OK with that. He wasn't pushy or mean. All he said was "Shop around but ...before you buy somewhere else, give me a chance to give you an offer." I was impressed by his calm, cool, collected facade....so not like other car salesman. Most don't even let you leave without putting up a fight. Long story short and other dealer visits later, I return here a week later and left with an Accord. Best part was that he remembered me by name. To this day, whenever I've come for service, he's remembered me. He even asked for my mom and my friend that came with me that day, by name. If that's not the right way to sell cars, I don't know what is. Thanks Moe! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Alison M., Alexandria, VA 17 Feb 2012
This review is for the service dept. Their prices are pretty competitive especially if they have specials. Make sure you ask before you agree to pay more and check the website. I got a new timing belt package there for a good $300 less then 2 other places quoted me. I also believe that they are hone...st and don't push unnecessary service. It's hard to be that stoked when you have to shell out almost $1,000 bucks to keep your car alive, but South Motors Honda deserves 4 stars. They work fast and do quality work. Some other good things: the waiting room is nice and clean, there's TV, wifi, free coffee and a complementary shuttle. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.