How Are We Doing?

For as long as South Motors Honda has been here we have been striving for continuous improvement. This means that every day and every year we hope to get at least a little bit better. There are a lot of things and numbers that we can look at to provide us feedback and point us in the direction that we should be going, but there is nothing better than solid customer feedback.

After all, we are here to service you, and you are our primary concern. Your opinion matters to us more than any number or metric. Let us know what you think of us so that we can continue to be the best dealership that we can be. Your comments literally help us build our future.

Customer Lobby
193 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shanta 15 Apr 2018
Orville was extremely helpful and knowledge. I truly appreciate the time he took out to explain all the different options available on each vehicle I was interested in. Will definitely recommend him and Honda in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cesar 11 Apr 2018
Orville Hartley was absolutely the best. He took care of me from the minute I walked in. I will ask for him by name if you come here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Martha Robles 02 Apr 2018
I went to South Motors to shop for my new Honda CRV. Orville Hartley helped me find my new car and select the amenities I wanted. It took just a couple of hours to negotiate my trade in, learn how to use all the new features and media, and drive off in my new Honda. Thank you, Orville!
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria mesa 31 Mar 2018
Everything went perfect! Marco Delgado did an excellent job. I found the perfect car because of him. He’s the best!! I know I’ll get my next car there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Moises Baez 30 Mar 2018
I just bought an used car with them. Marco Delgado took her off all the details and helping me to obtain a great deal. Very satisfied and grateful with their service.
5 rate
Cars.com
DanD 26 Mar 2018
I've been coming to South Motors Honda for several years now with the re-leasing of my car . My family and I come back each time to do business with this dedicated staff. Marco Delgado has made the procedure pleasant and greatly informative showcasing the new car features and tech upgrades. Overall ...process and experience has been above expectations. I rolled off the dealership lot satisfied with my new lease. I will continue my tradition of going to South Motors Honda for the best car deals and customer service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MP Manrique 24 Mar 2018
It was my first time buying a new car, even though I dislike the process of buying a car. I like to say, Orville, the sale representative that help me, made the experince as pleasant as possible. He was very patient with me. Especially with all my questions and in decisiveness. He was also very k...nowledgeable about the cars and all its new technology. If one is interested in purshasing a Honda. I definately would recomend Orville at South Motors Honda. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian E., South Miami, FL 09 Mar 2018
Steven provided great service and attention in getting the deal done. Go see if you're interested in a New Honda
5 rate
Yelp
Miquelle C., Miami, FL 09 Mar 2018
Got a great deal on an Accord Sport thanks to Steven and Jack. Great people who treat you like family. The wait time was a bit much but it was worth it in the end. Definitely would recommend.
4 rate
Yelp
Satisfied Customer 28 Feb 2018
I am a salesperson's worst nightmare. My husband will not car shop with me. Orville made buying a car easy peasy. He really worked with me to get a deal I felt good about. Honda is a brand I believe in and I've been a Honda customer since they still had a choke. Also, Orville is VERY tech savvy an...d can walk you through all the newest features! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.