How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

South Motors Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
141 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MP Manrique 24 Mar 2018
It was my first time buying a new car, even though I dislike the process of buying a car. I like to say, Orville, the sale representative that help me, made the experince as pleasant as possible. He was very patient with me. Especially with all my questions and in decisiveness. He was also very k...nowledgeable about the cars and all its new technology. If one is interested in purshasing a Honda. I definately would recomend Orville at South Motors Honda. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Miquelle C., Miami, FL 09 Mar 2018
Got a great deal on an Accord Sport thanks to Steven and Jack. Great people who treat you like family. The wait time was a bit much but it was worth it in the end. Definitely would recommend.
4 rate
Yelp
Brian E., South Miami, FL 09 Mar 2018
Steven provided great service and attention in getting the deal done. Go see if you're interested in a New Honda
5 rate
Yelp
Satisfied Customer 28 Feb 2018
I am a salesperson's worst nightmare. My husband will not car shop with me. Orville made buying a car easy peasy. He really worked with me to get a deal I felt good about. Honda is a brand I believe in and I've been a Honda customer since they still had a choke. Also, Orville is VERY tech savvy an...d can walk you through all the newest features! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
praphob 05 Feb 2018
went in to upgrade my Accord and my wifey's CRV .excellent customer service first class knowledge of the products. Orville made sure both of us left the dealership satisfied - -and indeed, we were. keep up the good work Orville and Kevin Li, see you guys next time.
5 rate
Cars.com
elschuelke 02 Feb 2018
Steven was extremely helpful and made my process very easy! I needed a car and needed it that day, and he made sure I could solve my issues.
5 rate
Cars.com
Iliana Lopez 16 Jan 2018
The team at Southmotors Honda are great. Look for Orville Hartley he is amazing and will help you out! They will provide you with amazing support
5 rate
Cars.com
Jcguerra 13 Jan 2018
Excellent services and attention, great prices. I really recomend my sels man Orville Hartley the best ever. South Motor Honda forever! Hey come here! Nice and super
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie S., Miami, FL 04 Jan 2018
Had my 2017 Honda Accord serviced here last Saturday morning and I could not have been more satisfied. John assisted me with the service and my questions. He was professional, helpful, and answered all my concerns. I had a synthetic oil change done, as well as a tire rotation. I could not believe th...at their synthetic oil change only costs $40.00! This whole time I have been wasting money at Firestone, just to receive a headache and bad service, plus they charge double the price. Not only was the oil change so cheap, but I was even able to use a coupon that Honda emailed me for $15 off. And to top it off, they washed my car before I left. I could not have been more thrilled. I walked out of there spending $47.00 for great service. John even showed me how to reset the sensor for the tire pressure, because I had no idea why it would not go away after filling the tires with air! Now I know, thanks John! Fellow yelpers, if you own a Honda, I highly recommend bringing it in for service at the dealer instead of those chains that we seem to frequent where we are only offered bad service. Check them out! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Michael benito 29 Nov 2017
Best dealership to go to fast easy friendly people everyone’s very accommodating especially Marco Delgado very helpful informative definitely the guy you want to go see when looking for a car he made the whole vinyl car process as simple as it possibly could be really do appreciate it definitel...y the man to go talk at Honda. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.