How Are We Doing?

For as long as South Motors Honda has been here we have been striving for continuous improvement. This means that every day and every year we hope to get at least a little bit better. There are a lot of things and numbers that we can look at to provide us feedback and point us in the direction that we should be going, but there is nothing better than solid customer feedback.

After all, we are here to service you, and you are our primary concern. Your opinion matters to us more than any number or metric. Let us know what you think of us so that we can continue to be the best dealership that we can be. Your comments literally help us build our future.

Customer Lobby
194 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Yoana A., Twentynine Palms, CA 01 Jun 2018
Steven Gutierrez was excellent. He helped us find the car we were looking for. He was nice and professional and was attentive to our needs. I would definitely recommend him as a point of contact at South Motors Honda.
5 rate
Yelp
Yoana Mora Alvarez 01 Jun 2018
Steven Gutierrez was excellent. He helped us find the car we were looking for. He was nice and professional and was attentive to our needs. I would definitely recommend him as a point of contact at South Motors Honda.
5 rate
Cars.com
Beverly McKay 31 May 2018
I went to South Motors to get a CRV. l dealt with Orville Hartley & Aldo Suarez and had excellent service. They were very helpfull with the purchase of my car. I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen 30 May 2018
I went to Honda South to lease a car. I dealt with Orville Hartley. The service was good and he was very knowledgeable about the car.
5 rate
Cars.com
GonzKarla Gonzalez 28 May 2018
Came to South Honda and was assisted by Orville who was very nice and helpful. I am very happy with the service provided to me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anna Fones 27 May 2018
Went to south motors and was treated excellent by Orville and jack. Thank you very much for everything ......... highly recommend if you are in the market
5 rate
Cars.com
Pedro 19 May 2018
Came to South Motors Honda looking for a new car. Orville helped me with the entire process and was very knowledgeable. Great experience. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Neman 12 May 2018
Excellent customer service, great attention to detail. Orville has helped me with all of my lease options for the past 12 years. Amazing, always recommend to all of my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christina 06 May 2018
Had a great time experience today. Leased a civic si. My sales person Orville Hartley very friendly and knowledgeable of the car. Highly recommended. I am will come back again. five star treatment.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anant M. 01 May 2018
Thanks to Alex Molinares and the team at South Motors Honda uses cars for making the buying process smooth and seamless. Alex was particularly helpful and patient. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.