How Are We Doing?

For as long as South Motors Honda has been here we have been striving for continuous improvement. This means that every day and every year we hope to get at least a little bit better. There are a lot of things and numbers that we can look at to provide us feedback and point us in the direction that we should be going, but there is nothing better than solid customer feedback.

After all, we are here to service you, and you are our primary concern. Your opinion matters to us more than any number or metric. Let us know what you think of us so that we can continue to be the best dealership that we can be. Your comments literally help us build our future.

Customer Lobby
190 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GonzKarla Gonzalez 28 May 2018
Came to South Honda and was assisted by Orville who was very nice and helpful. I am very happy with the service provided to me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anna Fones 27 May 2018
Went to south motors and was treated excellent by Orville and jack. Thank you very much for everything ......... highly recommend if you are in the market
5 rate
Cars.com
Pedro 19 May 2018
Came to South Motors Honda looking for a new car. Orville helped me with the entire process and was very knowledgeable. Great experience. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Neman 12 May 2018
Excellent customer service, great attention to detail. Orville has helped me with all of my lease options for the past 12 years. Amazing, always recommend to all of my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christina 06 May 2018
Had a great time experience today. Leased a civic si. My sales person Orville Hartley very friendly and knowledgeable of the car. Highly recommended. I am will come back again. five star treatment.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anant M. 01 May 2018
Thanks to Alex Molinares and the team at South Motors Honda uses cars for making the buying process smooth and seamless. Alex was particularly helpful and patient. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Adriane 19 Apr 2018
Went to South Motors Honda to buy a new car. Orville Hartley was my salesman and he is the absolute BEST. I left with a brand new CRV, that I am extremely happy with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shanta 15 Apr 2018
Orville was extremely helpful and knowledge. I truly appreciate the time he took out to explain all the different options available on each vehicle I was interested in. Will definitely recommend him and Honda in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cesar 11 Apr 2018
Orville Hartley was absolutely the best. He took care of me from the minute I walked in. I will ask for him by name if you come here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Martha Robles 02 Apr 2018
I went to South Motors to shop for my new Honda CRV. Orville Hartley helped me find my new car and select the amenities I wanted. It took just a couple of hours to negotiate my trade in, learn how to use all the new features and media, and drive off in my new Honda. Thank you, Orville!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.