How Are We Doing?

For as long as South Motors Honda has been here we have been striving for continuous improvement. This means that every day and every year we hope to get at least a little bit better. There are a lot of things and numbers that we can look at to provide us feedback and point us in the direction that we should be going, but there is nothing better than solid customer feedback.

After all, we are here to service you, and you are our primary concern. Your opinion matters to us more than any number or metric. Let us know what you think of us so that we can continue to be the best dealership that we can be. Your comments literally help us build our future.

Customer Lobby
194 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carol N. 29 Jun 2018
I want to thank Marco Delgado and South Motors Honda for the service they provided to me buying my new car. Marco took the time to show me all the features of the car in addition to a full explanation of the advantages in terms of safety and fuel efficiency that the car has and that filled the needs... of what I was looking for. I highly recommend Marco Delgado and South Motors Honda if you are looking for a new car and to have a great experience in the process. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
raul maduro 28 Jun 2018
Great service and great sales rep !! Went in for repairs and drove out with a new car. Worked hard to get what I needed and affordable
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria I 22 Jun 2018
I was so happy with the attention I received from Orville Hartley. He was outstanding and worked with me to get a great deal! I highly recommend Him!
5 rate
Cars.com
Victoria Jimenez 19 Jun 2018
Once again we were not disappointed with our South Motors Honda dynamic duo, Steven Guitierrez and Chris Lopez!!!!!! They did a great job helping us choose a vehicle to replace our 2015 Honda Accord. Steven was very patient with us as we decided what features were important for us in our new car. He... took the time to listen and give us suggestions on which models would best fit what we were looking for. Once we decided which vehicle we were going to purchase, the teamwork between Steven and Chris was seamless! It is comforting to know that when taking on such a financial commitment, we can trust Chris Lopez, Steven Guitierrez, and Honda South to have our best interest in mind! As always, at delivery Steven took the extra time to review all of the functions of our new 2018 Honda Civic, and confirmed that we were completely comfortable with operating it. Thank you Chris and Steven for another fabulous experience at Honda South!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Beverly 17 Jun 2018
South Motors Honda is a must...but even more so ALE X MOLINARES is a must! I had very limited financial resources but Alex worked his magic and made a deal happen. He was patient with me and never pushed or rushed me. Need a car? Alex is the man!
5 rate
Cars.com
Keita E 15 Jun 2018
This was my first time buying a car I was not nervous,I was unsure what to expect. Let me tell you,Orville Hartley went above and beyond, he took his time, Hines and I'm a woman, he was so professional. My Experience wss amazing staff as great friendly and so helpful! But I must say the Manger Carlo...s very personable he made sure I was taken care of. Go visit & get your car today! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Keita E 15 Jun 2018
This was my first time buying a car I was not nervous,I was unsure what to expect. Let me tell you,Orville Hartley went above and beyond, he took his time, Hines and I'm a woman, he was so professional. My Experience wss amazing staff as great friendly and so helpful! But I must say the Manger Carlo...s very personable he made sure I was taken care of. Go visit & get your car today! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Homero M 08 Jun 2018
Great group of guys. Got me the car and monthly payment I needed.best of all the process was smooth and hassle free. I highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Valeria V., Miami, FL 05 Jun 2018
I am so happy I chose Honda. Steven Gutierrez was very helpful when I came looking for a car.  He helped me find the perfect car for me. He was very attentive and he answered all my questions. He explained everything according to detail and I was very satisfied leaving the dealership  I definitely... recommend anyone to ask for him! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Emily D., Miami, FL 01 Jun 2018
Steven Gutierrez was our sales rep. He was very nice and easy to work with. He understood exactly what my in laws were looking for and allowed them to take their time test driving and figuring out what features they wanted. It had been years since they purchased a new car so it was important that th...ey saw all of the differences. Steven, explained everything to them. Discussing price was easy and hassle free. I highly recommend Steven. My family is so happy with their new Honda CRV and their hassle free buying. All thanks to Steven! No one has time for a pushy sales. So ask for Steven next time you are looking to buy a car. He will work with you and make it easy. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.