How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

South Motors Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
141 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Homero M 08 Jun 2018
Great group of guys. Got me the car and monthly payment I needed.best of all the process was smooth and hassle free. I highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Valeria V., Miami, FL 05 Jun 2018
I am so happy I chose Honda. Steven Gutierrez was very helpful when I came looking for a car.  He helped me find the perfect car for me. He was very attentive and he answered all my questions. He explained everything according to detail and I was very satisfied leaving the dealership  I definitely... recommend anyone to ask for him! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Yoana A., Twentynine Palms, CA 01 Jun 2018
Steven Gutierrez was excellent. He helped us find the car we were looking for. He was nice and professional and was attentive to our needs. I would definitely recommend him as a point of contact at South Motors Honda.
5 rate
Yelp
Emily D., Miami, FL 01 Jun 2018
Steven Gutierrez was our sales rep. He was very nice and easy to work with. He understood exactly what my in laws were looking for and allowed them to take their time test driving and figuring out what features they wanted. It had been years since they purchased a new car so it was important that th...ey saw all of the differences. Steven, explained everything to them. Discussing price was easy and hassle free. I highly recommend Steven. My family is so happy with their new Honda CRV and their hassle free buying. All thanks to Steven! No one has time for a pushy sales. So ask for Steven next time you are looking to buy a car. He will work with you and make it easy. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Yoana Mora Alvarez 01 Jun 2018
Steven Gutierrez was excellent. He helped us find the car we were looking for. He was nice and professional and was attentive to our needs. I would definitely recommend him as a point of contact at South Motors Honda.
5 rate
Cars.com
Beverly McKay 31 May 2018
I went to South Motors to get a CRV. l dealt with Orville Hartley & Aldo Suarez and had excellent service. They were very helpfull with the purchase of my car. I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen 30 May 2018
I went to Honda South to lease a car. I dealt with Orville Hartley. The service was good and he was very knowledgeable about the car.
5 rate
Cars.com
GonzKarla Gonzalez 28 May 2018
Came to South Honda and was assisted by Orville who was very nice and helpful. I am very happy with the service provided to me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anna Fones 27 May 2018
Went to south motors and was treated excellent by Orville and jack. Thank you very much for everything ......... highly recommend if you are in the market
5 rate
Cars.com
Pedro 19 May 2018
Came to South Motors Honda looking for a new car. Orville helped me with the entire process and was very knowledgeable. Great experience. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.