How Are We Doing?

For as long as South Motors Honda has been here we have been striving for continuous improvement. This means that every day and every year we hope to get at least a little bit better. There are a lot of things and numbers that we can look at to provide us feedback and point us in the direction that we should be going, but there is nothing better than solid customer feedback.

After all, we are here to service you, and you are our primary concern. Your opinion matters to us more than any number or metric. Let us know what you think of us so that we can continue to be the best dealership that we can be. Your comments literally help us build our future.

Customer Lobby
190 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Beverly 17 Jun 2018
South Motors Honda is a must...but even more so ALE X MOLINARES is a must! I had very limited financial resources but Alex worked his magic and made a deal happen. He was patient with me and never pushed or rushed me. Need a car? Alex is the man!
5 rate
Cars.com
Keita E 15 Jun 2018
This was my first time buying a car I was not nervous,I was unsure what to expect. Let me tell you,Orville Hartley went above and beyond, he took his time, Hines and I'm a woman, he was so professional. My Experience wss amazing staff as great friendly and so helpful! But I must say the Manger ...Carlos very personable he made sure I was taken care of. Go visit & get your car today! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Keita E 15 Jun 2018
This was my first time buying a car I was not nervous,I was unsure what to expect. Let me tell you,Orville Hartley went above and beyond, he took his time, Hines and I'm a woman, he was so professional. My Experience wss amazing staff as great friendly and so helpful! But I must say the Manger Carlo...s very personable he made sure I was taken care of. Go visit & get your car today! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Homero M 08 Jun 2018
Great group of guys. Got me the car and monthly payment I needed.best of all the process was smooth and hassle free. I highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Valeria V., Miami, FL 05 Jun 2018
I am so happy I chose Honda. Steven Gutierrez was very helpful when I came looking for a car.  He helped me find the perfect car for me. He was very attentive and he answered all my questions. He explained everything according to detail and I was very satisfied leaving the dealership  I definitely... recommend anyone to ask for him! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Emily D., Miami, FL 01 Jun 2018
Steven Gutierrez was our sales rep. He was very nice and easy to work with. He understood exactly what my in laws were looking for and allowed them to take their time test driving and figuring out what features they wanted. It had been years since they purchased a new car so it was important that th...ey saw all of the differences. Steven, explained everything to them. Discussing price was easy and hassle free. I highly recommend Steven. My family is so happy with their new Honda CRV and their hassle free buying. All thanks to Steven! No one has time for a pushy sales. So ask for Steven next time you are looking to buy a car. He will work with you and make it easy. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Yoana A., Twentynine Palms, CA 01 Jun 2018
Steven Gutierrez was excellent. He helped us find the car we were looking for. He was nice and professional and was attentive to our needs. I would definitely recommend him as a point of contact at South Motors Honda.
5 rate
Yelp
Yoana Mora Alvarez 01 Jun 2018
Steven Gutierrez was excellent. He helped us find the car we were looking for. He was nice and professional and was attentive to our needs. I would definitely recommend him as a point of contact at South Motors Honda.
5 rate
Cars.com
Beverly McKay 31 May 2018
I went to South Motors to get a CRV. l dealt with Orville Hartley & Aldo Suarez and had excellent service. They were very helpfull with the purchase of my car. I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen 30 May 2018
I went to Honda South to lease a car. I dealt with Orville Hartley. The service was good and he was very knowledgeable about the car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.