How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

South Motors Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
141 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Karen J., Miami, FL 10 Aug 2018
I Just bought a new Civic this past Saturday from Nestor. He was very patient and easy to work with. Initially, I thought I wanted an HRV, but after test driving it, I decided it wasn't the car for me. He had noticed I liked a blue Civic we had walked by and we took it out for a drive. LOVED it. He ...worked quickly to get us the best price we could for it (well below the quotes I later got from other dealers) and he was super nice throughout the whole process. I had another car to test drive down the road, and Nestor was super accommodating and was not pushy at all. Gave us the time we needed to make a decision and was super responsive when we called back saying we wanted to proceed with the sale. Would highly recommend Nestor if you're looking for a transparent and friendly experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ana D., Miami, FL 02 Aug 2018
We just bought a car from Mike Hopkins and Richard Reyes and they were amazing, kind, and patient! The whole experience was fantastic!
5 rate
Yelp
Derrod Bush 01 Aug 2018
Mike is a excellent salesman awesome Hospitality very friendly willing to help with anything needed and it was an amazing experience buying my first car
5 rate
Cars.com
JessicaMiamiFl 29 Jul 2018
Mike Hopkins was extremely helpful, listened to our needs and proceeded to handle the purchase in an efficient manner. Dealership was flexible in researching available financing and discussing options.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol N. 29 Jun 2018
I want to thank Marco Delgado and South Motors Honda for the service they provided to me buying my new car. Marco took the time to show me all the features of the car in addition to a full explanation of the advantages in terms of safety and fuel efficiency that the car has and that filled the needs... of what I was looking for. I highly recommend Marco Delgado and South Motors Honda if you are looking for a new car and to have a great experience in the process. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
raul maduro 28 Jun 2018
Great service and great sales rep !! Went in for repairs and drove out with a new car. Worked hard to get what I needed and affordable
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria I 22 Jun 2018
I was so happy with the attention I received from Orville Hartley. He was outstanding and worked with me to get a great deal! I highly recommend Him!
5 rate
Cars.com
Victoria Jimenez 19 Jun 2018
Once again we were not disappointed with our South Motors Honda dynamic duo, Steven Guitierrez and Chris Lopez!!!!!! They did a great job helping us choose a vehicle to replace our 2015 Honda Accord. Steven was very patient with us as we decided what features were important for us in our new car. He... took the time to listen and give us suggestions on which models would best fit what we were looking for. Once we decided which vehicle we were going to purchase, the teamwork between Steven and Chris was seamless! It is comforting to know that when taking on such a financial commitment, we can trust Chris Lopez, Steven Guitierrez, and Honda South to have our best interest in mind! As always, at delivery Steven took the extra time to review all of the functions of our new 2018 Honda Civic, and confirmed that we were completely comfortable with operating it. Thank you Chris and Steven for another fabulous experience at Honda South!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Beverly 17 Jun 2018
South Motors Honda is a must...but even more so ALE X MOLINARES is a must! I had very limited financial resources but Alex worked his magic and made a deal happen. He was patient with me and never pushed or rushed me. Need a car? Alex is the man!
5 rate
Cars.com
Keita E 15 Jun 2018
This was my first time buying a car I was not nervous,I was unsure what to expect. Let me tell you,Orville Hartley went above and beyond, he took his time, Hines and I'm a woman, he was so professional. My Experience wss amazing staff as great friendly and so helpful! But I must say the Manger Carlo...s very personable he made sure I was taken care of. Go visit & get your car today! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.