How Are We Doing?

For as long as South Motors Honda has been here we have been striving for continuous improvement. This means that every day and every year we hope to get at least a little bit better. There are a lot of things and numbers that we can look at to provide us feedback and point us in the direction that we should be going, but there is nothing better than solid customer feedback.

After all, we are here to service you, and you are our primary concern. Your opinion matters to us more than any number or metric. Let us know what you think of us so that we can continue to be the best dealership that we can be. Your comments literally help us build our future.

Customer Lobby
116 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brittany W., Miami, FL 06 Jun 2017
Great experience buying my first car with Hector Cifuentes. I was so nervous things wouldn't work out how I wanted them too but I left Honda happier than ever in my new 2017 Honda Civic. Thanks to Hector I have my dream car!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Daniel G., Miami, FL 27 May 2017
Mike Hopkins was great! From the minute he was introduced to us, Mike went out of his way to explain the entire buying process step by step. Extremely professional! I recommend choosing him as your salesman. He checked in with us periodically to make sure we knew what was going on, and updating us o...n the paperwork. He was thorough even when explaining all of the amazing features our 2015 Honda Odyssey had to offer a family of 6. The experience was very stress-free thanks to Mike!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Oscar R., Miami, FL 25 May 2017
Great service! Miguel was very professional and accommodating. The service was fast and we were very happy with the results. If you need a new lease stop by and ask for him he is amazing. Very happy!
5 rate
Yelp
Marlene P., Hialeah, FL 23 May 2017
Had a great experience at South Motors Honda! Thank you Miguel Guarino, great experience, awesome salesman, and extremely helpful. Got to leave with my dream car at an awesome rate!
5 rate
Yelp
William R., Miami, FL 21 May 2017
My Car Salesman was Hector and man was he professional and genuine! I walked away with an awesome deal on a Honda Civic and could not be happier. Hector proceeded with the details about the car describing the features and the different price margins. I was super impressed on how professional he was ...towards my family and made the experience a positive one. After signing all the forms about the car he continued to give me a brief tour and well known details about the Civic. I cant leave out Jude and Kevin's help on acquiring the car. This dealership provided the utmost service and will recommend to any future car owners! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Gian N., Miami, FL 30 Apr 2017
Miguel Guarino was very helpful and honest. Gave me a great deal on a new Accord. Highly recommend you ask for him when you come
5 rate
Yelp
S. Hanst 20 Apr 2017
Great buying experience . Mike Hopkins and Orville are very nice and help us until the end .
5 rate
Cars.com
S. Hanst 20 Apr 2017
Mike Hopkins and Orville are very helpful until the end of process .
5 rate
Cars.com
Ari V., Miami, FL 08 Apr 2017
As a first time buyer who visited many other dealers before coming here, I'm happy with their service. Javier was very helpful and not once did he make me feel being taken advantage of. He helped me understand how the financing would go and he followed up even after my loan from my bank failed t...o go through by insisting I get the financing done through their banks. It wasn't my ideal choice but he assured me I would be paying what I could afford. He was patient even when I had a million questions and he never made me feel dumb nor was he disrespectful by pulling out his phone and texting or talking to friends like other salespersons had done at the dealers I visited beforehand. Dimitri who was in charge of my paperwork and financing was very helpful and friendly as well. He explained things thoroughly and even got a translator for my parents without a problem. Nor was he pushy about tacking on extras that I couldn't afford. For a usually stressful process, he made things go smoothly and we were out of there in less than hour.It feels good to know that I drove out of there with the car I wanted and confident that if I ever have a problem, I could find a solution there. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Louis G., Opa-locka, FL 08 Apr 2017
Manny in the collisions department has been such a great help with recovering my car. I had the car towed to there location. But of course living in south Florida no one gets there job right. The guy dropped my car off at the wrong location. From going back and forth with service department it seeme...d like a nightmare! Manny assured me tomorrow my car will be at the correct location and I can pay my little baby a visit. I can't wait to get my car back.. I trust everything will run smoothly. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.