How Are We Doing?

For as long as South Motors Honda has been here we have been striving for continuous improvement. This means that every day and every year we hope to get at least a little bit better. There are a lot of things and numbers that we can look at to provide us feedback and point us in the direction that we should be going, but there is nothing better than solid customer feedback.

After all, we are here to service you, and you are our primary concern. Your opinion matters to us more than any number or metric. Let us know what you think of us so that we can continue to be the best dealership that we can be. Your comments literally help us build our future.

Customer Lobby
193 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alena OConnell 10 Feb 2019
I just had an awesome salesman!! Alex Molinares was top notch. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and cheerful. We joked and made the process fun. Thanks Alex!!!! Great job!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Pedro G., Miami, FL 29 Dec 2018
I needed a service repair for my Honda Accord and I was attended by a man named Vladimir. He was very knowledgeable and helpful to solve my issue. I never been here before so for my first time I had a very good experience. I recommend Vladimir for your service needs for your hondas.
5 rate
Yelp
Samuel M., Miami, FL 14 Dec 2018
I am super happy with these guys, I went in there with a transportation and got out with the car of my dreams. It was used car but it looked brand new, it had a small issue with the breaks. I called my salesman and within minutes he set me an appointment and got my breaks and a complete assessment o...f the car. Could not ask for a better deal and dealer to handle my not so perfect credit.. looking forward to upgrade my car next year. Thanks guys. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ana V., Miami, FL 01 Dec 2018
I have never ever rated a dealership before but I felt the need to do it this time.  I have bought and leased many cars. My Nissan was stolen (hacked) and this pretty much ended my 15 year relationship with Nissan. Time to move on and commit to another dealer. I visited South Motors to briefly take... a look at the Honda Accord.   Jessica was my sales person and she was phenomenal.  She was honest and friendly. She was not pushy at all.  I have never dealt with such a great sales person.   She did not give up until she found the car I wanted and for the price I can afford.   She even set up my phone....she text me to make sure I got home okay since adjusting to a new car is strange.   This is the beginning to a wonderful relationship with Honda.   Keeping Jessica on speed dial.   South Motors is lucky to have her.  Hope they take care of her.  I walked out with the Honda AccordTouring and couldn't be happier.   Ask for Jessica!!!! You won't regret it Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ana V., Miami, FL 01 Dec 2018
I have never ever rated a dealership before but I felt the need to do it this time.  I have bought and leased many cars. My Nissan was stolen (hacked) and this pretty much ended my 15 year relationship with Nissan. Time to move on and commit to another dealer. I visited South Motors to briefly take... a look at the Honda Accord.   Jessica was my sales person and she was phenomenal.  She was honest and friendly. She was not pushy at all.  I have never dealt with such a great sales person.   She did not give up until she found the car I wanted and for the price I can afford.   She even set up my phone....she text me to make sure I got home okay since adjusting to a new car is strange.   This is the beginning to a wonderful relationship with Honda.   Keeping Jessica on speed dial.   South Motors is lucky to have her.  Hope they take care of her.  

I walked out with the Honda AccordTouring and couldn't be happier.   Ask for Jessica!!!! You won't regret it
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Wanda S., Miami, FL 18 Nov 2018
UPDATE NOVEMBER 17, 2018:  Over a year later I had no choice but to go back to South HONDA. Much better experience. Tim once again helped me. Very pleasant. I did mention to Tim of my previous experience. He told me what my wait time could be and it was nowhere like last year. It was reasonable and... I walked out with time to accomplish other things. It was a huge difference and worth increasing my review to 5 stars. Thank you Tim. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
R R., North Branford, CT 12 Nov 2018
I'm impressed. I walked in fresh from a relocation flight from Connecticut. I wasn't anticipating closing a deal at all but needed to test drive an accord. I met with Cesar and got to test drive the 2018 accord sport. I was impressed with his knowledge of the car as well as his friendliness. Cesar w...as able to work a lease out for me that allowed me to take the car that night (totaled maybe 3 hours from start to finish) with almost nothing out of pocket and at my price point. I highly recommend South Motors to anyone looking for a Honda. Really happy. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jessica B., Homestead, FL 04 Nov 2018
I always have my oil change here and the customer service provided by advisor Glen Alvarado is beyond expectation. He always make sure my car is serviced on time and that I am pleased with the work done. I would recommend it, make sure you schedule your appointment ahead of time with advisor Glen Al...varado as he is always booked! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mickens Suffrard 05 Sep 2018
Steven Gutierrez was my sales person. I am very happy and Steven really guided me to choose my car. I really appreciate his services. Thank you Steven....
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason G., Miami, FL 05 Sep 2018
Jimmy Aviles was awesome. I had been to 2 other dealerships and when I got to South Motors, Jimmy really listened to what I had been through with those other guys. He asked exactly what I needed and was straight-forward about whether it was realistic or not. He then put a deal together with his team... on a new Accord Sport that worked perfectly for me. It was all super straight-forward, no bs, and I didn't feel pressured or like I was getting "sold" on something. I definitely felt like I got a good deal overall, and that he really wanted me to be happy with it. Would absolutely recommend anyone to ask for him! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.