How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

South Motors Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
136 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mickens Suffrard 05 Sep 2018
Steven Gutierrez was my sales person. I am very happy and Steven really guided me to choose my car. I really appreciate his services. Thank you Steven....
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason G., Miami, FL 05 Sep 2018
Jimmy Aviles was awesome. I had been to 2 other dealerships and when I got to South Motors, Jimmy really listened to what I had been through with those other guys. He asked exactly what I needed and was straight-forward about whether it was realistic or not. He then put a deal together with his team... on a new Accord Sport that worked perfectly for me. It was all super straight-forward, no bs, and I didn't feel pressured or like I was getting "sold" on something. I definitely felt like I got a good deal overall, and that he really wanted me to be happy with it. Would absolutely recommend anyone to ask for him! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Max L 27 Aug 2018
Aldo was awesome! I had a bad experience at the dealership and Aldo fixed everything and more! Not only did he give me the best price on a car that no other dealers in south Florida could beat (9 dealerships) but he gave me excellent service. Their financing department helped me with getting me appr...oved for a car loan and were very friendly. At no time did I feel pressured to buy a car or that I was being deceived. Aldo gave me the best price THE FIRST TIME, there was no back and forth. No other dealer could beat his price, they all told me they would be losing money if they sold me the car. After visiting the 8th dealer, who couldn’t match the price, I was content he gave me the best price. If you’re looking for your next car, I would definitely recommend buying at South Motors. They were awesome and a huge help. Thank you guys for everything! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Max Ly 27 Aug 2018
Aldo was awesome! I had a bad experience at the dealership and Aldo fixed everything and more! Not only did he give me the best price on a car that no other dealers in south Florida could beat (9 dealerships) but he gave me excellent service. Their financing department helped me with getting me appr...oved for a car loan and were very friendly. At no time did I feel pressured to buy a car or that I was being deceived. Aldo gave me the best price THE FIRST TIME, there was no back and forth. No other dealer could beat his price, they all told me they would be losing money if they sold me the car. After visiting the 8th dealer, who couldn’t match the price, I was content he gave me the best price. If you’re looking for your next car, I would definitely recommend buying at South Motors. They were awesome and a huge help. Thank you guys for everything! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Maxim L., Miami, FL 27 Aug 2018
Aldo was awesome! I had a bad experience at the dealership and Aldo fixed everything and more! Not only did he give me the best price on a car that no other dealers in south Florida could beat (9 dealerships) but he gave me excellent service. Their financing department helped me with getting me appr...oved for a car loan and were very friendly. At no time did I feel pressured to buy a car or that I was being deceived. Aldo gave me the best price THE FIRST TIME, there was no back and forth. No other dealer could beat his price, they all told me they would be losing money if they sold me the car. After visiting the 8th dealer, who couldn't match the price, I was content he gave me the best price. If you're looking for your next car, I would definitely recommend buying at South Motors. They were awesome and a huge help. Thank you guys for everything! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Karen J., Miami, FL 10 Aug 2018
I Just bought a new Civic this past Saturday from Nestor. He was very patient and easy to work with. Initially, I thought I wanted an HRV, but after test driving it, I decided it wasn't the car for me. He had noticed I liked a blue Civic we had walked by and we took it out for a drive. LOVED it. He ...worked quickly to get us the best price we could for it (well below the quotes I later got from other dealers) and he was super nice throughout the whole process. I had another car to test drive down the road, and Nestor was super accommodating and was not pushy at all. Gave us the time we needed to make a decision and was super responsive when we called back saying we wanted to proceed with the sale. Would highly recommend Nestor if you're looking for a transparent and friendly experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ana D., Miami, FL 02 Aug 2018
We just bought a car from Mike Hopkins and Richard Reyes and they were amazing, kind, and patient! The whole experience was fantastic!
5 rate
Yelp
Derrod Bush 01 Aug 2018
Mike is a excellent salesman awesome Hospitality very friendly willing to help with anything needed and it was an amazing experience buying my first car
5 rate
Cars.com
JessicaMiamiFl 29 Jul 2018
Mike Hopkins was extremely helpful, listened to our needs and proceeded to handle the purchase in an efficient manner. Dealership was flexible in researching available financing and discussing options.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol N. 29 Jun 2018
I want to thank Marco Delgado and South Motors Honda for the service they provided to me buying my new car. Marco took the time to show me all the features of the car in addition to a full explanation of the advantages in terms of safety and fuel efficiency that the car has and that filled the needs... of what I was looking for. I highly recommend Marco Delgado and South Motors Honda if you are looking for a new car and to have a great experience in the process. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.