How Are We Doing?

For as long as South Motors Honda has been here we have been striving for continuous improvement. This means that every day and every year we hope to get at least a little bit better. There are a lot of things and numbers that we can look at to provide us feedback and point us in the direction that we should be going, but there is nothing better than solid customer feedback.

After all, we are here to service you, and you are our primary concern. Your opinion matters to us more than any number or metric. Let us know what you think of us so that we can continue to be the best dealership that we can be. Your comments literally help us build our future.

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steven Client Advisor 15 Oct 2017
I will recommend Steve to any new buyer, he is great at what he does and very professional. I had a pleasent experience and he made the whole process joyful.
5 rate
Cars.com
MARILAISY GONZALEZ 02 Oct 2017
very good experience I will recommend it to a friend
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael K., Toronto, Canada 15 Aug 2017
I came in on Saturday to purchase a used certified honda 2014 CR-V after speaking with Mark(salesperson), Jude(used cars manager) and fanny. The price was right, I called many dealerships that had a similar make, model, mileage and this is the one dealership that was willing to go down in price. I a...m very happy with my purchase, the way we negotiated with the dealership. Jude was realistic and explained the price and how much down he can go on it without wasting my time. Once we agreed on the price, I was out of the dealership with the car in less then 2 hours. I recommend this dealership over the others since they are realistic with the price and do not waste any ones time. South Motors is the way to go, and when I plan to buy a used certified Honda, I will be coming back to deal with this store. Thank you again! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Camilo Alvarez 08 Aug 2017
really good deals. Enrique really helped me out. They took their time and assisted me through everything even with insurance.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chloe V., Miami, FL 06 Aug 2017
My experience at South Motors Honda was exceptional ! The people there are extremely helpful. They will walk you through EVERYTHING. Also, the service was very quick and impeccable. I highly recommend this dealership. Make sure to ask for Mike ! He was particularly kind and helpful! Could not ask fo...r a better salesman ! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
DeniseP 28 Jul 2017
Very pleased with the service I received as I walked into the dealer. Mike Hopkins helped me find the car I wanted and was very friendly and helpful during the whole process. I had to come in other times after buying my car for extra things and he was always there to help me and in a great mood. Rec...ommend Hoppy! Overall, the service and the people at the dealer were awesome, professional, and willing to help! Love this place! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Anay Castro 19 Jul 2017
Thank you South motors Honda for the excellent service! I love my new car! My salesman FERNANDO BOLUFER was awesome!!! Very professional, well educated and patient. Also had KEVIN LI for the financial part. He made our car shopping experience a real pleasure. Great customer service. I highly recomm...end this Dealership without hesitation. Thanks. Highly recommend you ask for him when you come. KEVIN LI Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Daisy 17 Jul 2017
Associate Steven was very informative and helpful- explained the features of the cars and took his time , I left knowing how the features in my new car work ! Very satisfied with his knowledge and all of the staff at south motors Honda !
5 rate
Cars.com
Carie C 05 Jul 2017
Came to the dealership for a new Honda Accord Sport. My salesman was Hector. He was super attentive and found the prefect car for me. Extremely nice and went out of his way to help any way he could. Also had Arial for the financial part. He was very nice and was able to get me the payments I ne...eded. While waiting, I met Cici, very nice as well. Had a great conversation with him. Met both floor managers, Jodi and Guillermo who made sure I had a great experience and everything was fine. Overall the best car buying experience I've had. I would definitely recommend Hector for your saleman! On the way out met Jack, he was funny and enjoyed talking to him as well Two thumbs up for this dealership Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Analay I., Miami, FL 04 Jul 2017
Thank you South motors Honda for the excellent service! I love my new car! My salesman Steven Gutierrez was awesome!!! Very professional, well educated and patient. He made our car shopping experience a real pleasure. Great customer service. I highly recommend this Dealership without hesitation. Tha...nks Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.