How Are We Doing?

For as long as South Motors Honda has been here we have been striving for continuous improvement. This means that every day and every year we hope to get at least a little bit better. There are a lot of things and numbers that we can look at to provide us feedback and point us in the direction that we should be going, but there is nothing better than solid customer feedback.

After all, we are here to service you, and you are our primary concern. Your opinion matters to us more than any number or metric. Let us know what you think of us so that we can continue to be the best dealership that we can be. Your comments literally help us build our future.

Customer Lobby
165 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mickens Suffrard 05 Sep 2018
Steven Gutierrez was my sales person. I am very happy and Steven really guided me to choose my car. I really appreciate his services. Thank you Steven....
5 rate
Cars.com
Max L 27 Aug 2018
Aldo was awesome! I had a bad experience at the dealership and Aldo fixed everything and more! Not only did he give me the best price on a car that no other dealers in south Florida could beat (9 dealerships) but he gave me excellent service. Their financing department helped me with getting me appr...oved for a car loan and were very friendly. At no time did I feel pressured to buy a car or that I was being deceived. Aldo gave me the best price THE FIRST TIME, there was no back and forth. No other dealer could beat his price, they all told me they would be losing money if they sold me the car. After visiting the 8th dealer, who couldn’t match the price, I was content he gave me the best price. If you’re looking for your next car, I would definitely recommend buying at South Motors. They were awesome and a huge help. Thank you guys for everything! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Max Ly 27 Aug 2018
Aldo was awesome! I had a bad experience at the dealership and Aldo fixed everything and more! Not only did he give me the best price on a car that no other dealers in south Florida could beat (9 dealerships) but he gave me excellent service. Their financing department helped me with getting me appr...oved for a car loan and were very friendly. At no time did I feel pressured to buy a car or that I was being deceived. Aldo gave me the best price THE FIRST TIME, there was no back and forth. No other dealer could beat his price, they all told me they would be losing money if they sold me the car. After visiting the 8th dealer, who couldn’t match the price, I was content he gave me the best price. If you’re looking for your next car, I would definitely recommend buying at South Motors. They were awesome and a huge help. Thank you guys for everything! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Derrod Bush 01 Aug 2018
Mike is a excellent salesman awesome Hospitality very friendly willing to help with anything needed and it was an amazing experience buying my first car
5 rate
Cars.com
JessicaMiamiFl 29 Jul 2018
Mike Hopkins was extremely helpful, listened to our needs and proceeded to handle the purchase in an efficient manner. Dealership was flexible in researching available financing and discussing options.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol N. 29 Jun 2018
I want to thank Marco Delgado and South Motors Honda for the service they provided to me buying my new car. Marco took the time to show me all the features of the car in addition to a full explanation of the advantages in terms of safety and fuel efficiency that the car has and that filled the needs... of what I was looking for. I highly recommend Marco Delgado and South Motors Honda if you are looking for a new car and to have a great experience in the process. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
raul maduro 28 Jun 2018
Great service and great sales rep !! Went in for repairs and drove out with a new car. Worked hard to get what I needed and affordable
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria I 22 Jun 2018
I was so happy with the attention I received from Orville Hartley. He was outstanding and worked with me to get a great deal! I highly recommend Him!
5 rate
Cars.com
Victoria Jimenez 19 Jun 2018
Once again we were not disappointed with our South Motors Honda dynamic duo, Steven Guitierrez and Chris Lopez!!!!!! They did a great job helping us choose a vehicle to replace our 2015 Honda Accord. Steven was very patient with us as we decided what features were important for us in our new car. He... took the time to listen and give us suggestions on which models would best fit what we were looking for. Once we decided which vehicle we were going to purchase, the teamwork between Steven and Chris was seamless! It is comforting to know that when taking on such a financial commitment, we can trust Chris Lopez, Steven Guitierrez, and Honda South to have our best interest in mind! As always, at delivery Steven took the extra time to review all of the functions of our new 2018 Honda Civic, and confirmed that we were completely comfortable with operating it. Thank you Chris and Steven for another fabulous experience at Honda South!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Beverly 17 Jun 2018
South Motors Honda is a must...but even more so ALE X MOLINARES is a must! I had very limited financial resources but Alex worked his magic and made a deal happen. He was patient with me and never pushed or rushed me. Need a car? Alex is the man!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.