How Are We Doing?

For as long as South Motors Honda has been here we have been striving for continuous improvement. This means that every day and every year we hope to get at least a little bit better. There are a lot of things and numbers that we can look at to provide us feedback and point us in the direction that we should be going, but there is nothing better than solid customer feedback.

After all, we are here to service you, and you are our primary concern. Your opinion matters to us more than any number or metric. Let us know what you think of us so that we can continue to be the best dealership that we can be. Your comments literally help us build our future.

Customer Lobby
110 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
S. Hanst 20 Apr 2017
Great buying experience . Mike Hopkins and Orville are very nice and help us until the end .
5 rate
Cars.com
S. Hanst 20 Apr 2017
Mike Hopkins and Orville are very helpful until the end of process .
5 rate
Cars.com
Ari V., Miami, FL 08 Apr 2017
As a first time buyer who visited many other dealers before coming here, I'm happy with their service. Javier was very helpful and not once did he make me feel being taken advantage of. He helped me understand how the financing would go and he followed up even after my loan from my bank failed t...o go through by insisting I get the financing done through their banks. It wasn't my ideal choice but he assured me I would be paying what I could afford. He was patient even when I had a million questions and he never made me feel dumb nor was he disrespectful by pulling out his phone and texting or talking to friends like other salespersons had done at the dealers I visited beforehand. Dimitri who was in charge of my paperwork and financing was very helpful and friendly as well. He explained things thoroughly and even got a translator for my parents without a problem. Nor was he pushy about tacking on extras that I couldn't afford. For a usually stressful process, he made things go smoothly and we were out of there in less than hour.It feels good to know that I drove out of there with the car I wanted and confident that if I ever have a problem, I could find a solution there. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Louis G., Opa-locka, FL 08 Apr 2017
Manny in the collisions department has been such a great help with recovering my car. I had the car towed to there location. But of course living in south Florida no one gets there job right. The guy dropped my car off at the wrong location. From going back and forth with service department it seeme...d like a nightmare! Manny assured me tomorrow my car will be at the correct location and I can pay my little baby a visit. I can't wait to get my car back.. I trust everything will run smoothly. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dwight Edwards 05 Mar 2017
Excellent experience. Salesman worked to complete deal to my satisfaction (on my terms, at my price). Will definitely buy from them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria H. Palacio 27 Feb 2017
I am writing this message for qualify to mr. Yorgen, sellerman of South Motors Honda of Miami
5 rate
Cars.com
Jany 25 Feb 2017
Good service from sales associate Yassel Perez and finance manager Ridel Diaz.I will recommned the business
5 rate
Cars.com
Martha 30 Jan 2017
My salesman was Luis Conyedo. Exelent service. Will recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Trish 24 Jan 2017
I would like to give 5 stars to Mike Hopkins for helping me with finding the right car for me and especially when I changed my mind at the last minute. And for having a lot of patients with me as well. Thank you Mike for all your help!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
CARLOS A 13 Jan 2017
It is always a pleasure to purchase vehicles from South Honda. They have a very friendly staff and the prices are always very competitive. This time my sales representative was CARLOS BRITO, one of the best sales rep in the dealer. I will definitely continue buying vehicles from them
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.