How Are We Doing?

For as long as South Motors Honda has been here we have been striving for continuous improvement. This means that every day and every year we hope to get at least a little bit better. There are a lot of things and numbers that we can look at to provide us feedback and point us in the direction that we should be going, but there is nothing better than solid customer feedback.

After all, we are here to service you, and you are our primary concern. Your opinion matters to us more than any number or metric. Let us know what you think of us so that we can continue to be the best dealership that we can be. Your comments literally help us build our future.

Customer Lobby
136 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Satisfied Customer 28 Feb 2018
I am a salesperson's worst nightmare. My husband will not car shop with me. Orville made buying a car easy peasy. He really worked with me to get a deal I felt good about. Honda is a brand I believe in and I've been a Honda customer since they still had a choke. Also, Orville is VERY tech savvy an...d can walk you through all the newest features! Show more
5 rate
praphob 05 Feb 2018
went in to upgrade my Accord and my wifey's CRV .excellent customer service first class knowledge of the products. Orville made sure both of us left the dealership satisfied - -and indeed, we were. keep up the good work Orville and Kevin Li, see you guys next time.
5 rate
elschuelke 02 Feb 2018
Steven was extremely helpful and made my process very easy! I needed a car and needed it that day, and he made sure I could solve my issues.
5 rate
Iliana Lopez 16 Jan 2018
The team at Southmotors Honda are great. Look for Orville Hartley he is amazing and will help you out! They will provide you with amazing support
5 rate
Jcguerra 13 Jan 2018
Excellent services and attention, great prices. I really recomend my sels man Orville Hartley the best ever. South Motor Honda forever! Hey come here! Nice and super
5 rate
Michael 29 Nov 2017
Best Honda dealership to go visit the best salesman there is Marco Delgado he made a normal buying car experience which is normally long and hassling a very short and easy experience never thought it could be that easy he made it have been very happy with the way everything came to be if you need a... car I recommend you go see Marco Delgado he’s the guy you all need to speak with Show more
5 rate
Michael benito 29 Nov 2017
Best dealership to go to fast easy friendly people everyone’s very accommodating especially Marco Delgado very helpful informative definitely the guy you want to go see when looking for a car he made the whole vinyl car process as simple as it possibly could be really do appreciate it definitel...y the man to go talk at Honda. Show more
5 rate
C nachman 24 Nov 2017
Thank you Orville for a truly professional and pleasant experience
5 rate
Orville 15 Nov 2017
Orville was very helpful and he knows what he's talking about! I highly recommend him!
5 rate
Steven Client Advisor 15 Oct 2017
I will recommend Steve to any new buyer, he is great at what he does and very professional. I had a pleasent experience and he made the whole process joyful.
5 rate
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.