How Are We Doing?

For as long as South Motors Honda has been here we have been striving for continuous improvement. This means that every day and every year we hope to get at least a little bit better. There are a lot of things and numbers that we can look at to provide us feedback and point us in the direction that we should be going, but there is nothing better than solid customer feedback.

After all, we are here to service you, and you are our primary concern. Your opinion matters to us more than any number or metric. Let us know what you think of us so that we can continue to be the best dealership that we can be. Your comments literally help us build our future.

Customer Lobby
207 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jazmin 09 Sep 2019
Thanks to Zahira and Andres for your excellent service. They give us different alternatives and they were very helpful professional and friendly. Thank you for your service!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Odalys 26 Aug 2019
Zahira and her team were amazing. They made it happen for my mom and I. Definitely will refer and will come back. Thanks everyone who made it happen.
5 rate
Cars.com
CynthiaC 24 Aug 2019
This is the 5 car that we get with Steven in the last 4 years of meet him is always a pleasure buy or lease a car. Thank you so much Steven we are very happy you make our experience the best.
5 rate
Cars.com
RGray 15 Aug 2019
I only drove Honda. I bought my first car here at South Motors. Great Service. Steven is amazing. This my second car I’ve bought with his help.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sean 13 Aug 2019
Found a great car for a great price thanks to zahira giving great service. Everything about the car was in good order and they provided everything we needed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alex M., Miami, FL 30 Jul 2019
My experience here was amazing. I was lost when I first got there but a nice gentleman guided my the right way and lead me to Steven Gutierrez. Steven helped me out so much and was very honest. While test driving the car he made me feel comfortable and I was not as nervous as I thought I was going t...o be! Thank you so much Steven Gutierrez! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sebastian Gonzalez 26 Jul 2019
Thanks for the awesome car Steven , great deal and outstaning customer service ! If you guys needs a car Stevens the guy !!! .
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael L., Miami, FL 07 Jul 2019
So we had went thru a slew of dealers and had a HORRIBLE experience (check out my other reviews!). No I never usually go into these things to give good reviews (people normally review to slam a bad experience) but I have to tell you FINALLY a good experience. I called carlos (new guy who worked for ...AutoNation for 7 years) and said look I've had horrible experiences what's your best out the door price (never tell them what trade in or down you're giving till the end). He came back with 32.2k for odyssey EX-L (38k at largo!!!!!!!) I said look I'm going to show you my cards cause I'm tired of haggling. 3k trade in (I told them to match carmax) and 1750 down. I told them I want the best interest. They came back right at my sweet spot. They PICKED UP THE SAME VAN I WAS LOOKING at at largo Honda for 38k and brought it there. Washed it and gased it up. I told them to run the credit over the phone with a faxed app. I don't want to sit theee for 3 hours!!! They did. No one else would!!! They gave me the price over the phone. We showed up and 2 hours later drove off. The finance lady filena WAS AWESOME. They didn't try to screw us. She was straight up and we got the gap insurance just in case of accident for 7 bucks a month more. Listen carefully, I don't normally review good experiences. Go to carlos and filena. They hooked it up!!!!! I wish them the best. I hate buying cars. And from my experience it's not the dealers it's the specific people you hope you land with to get a good experience. My God finally. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alfredo 22 Jun 2019
Yassel Pérez helped me get my new pilot. Very happy with the service he provided us. The price was given quickly and everything was fast.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlos manuel 14 Jun 2019
Tube una excelente atención de parte de Conrado y de Rudy. Me dieron un buen precio y un buen financiamiento en el carro que compraba grasias por la gran atencion
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.